Ok, I’ve been in the middle of a house move, so cooking anything highly amusing has been impossible lately, and I haven’t had my computer connected for a few days too.  I’ve been subsisting off of lots of good veg sandwiches, salads, fruit salads, stir-frys, smoothies, and other things I can cook without really thinking, so I haven’t had much to blog about.  However, now that I’m back online, I will soon post about some lovely salads.  The recipes aren’t exactly complicated, or anything that can’t be figured out on one’s own, but for beginner vegans, or people trying to figure out how to make salads amusing, delicious, and uber-healthy, it might be of some assistance.  That, and the pictures I have for it are really colourful, so I have to post them somewhere.

OK, and someone came to my site by searching for “ice cream” and “Batman” in the same search.  Does anybody want to admit to that?  It’s OK, I won’t make too much fun of you.  Actually, I find that really amusing.   Oh, Batman, you are an endless source of amusement.

More foodie goodness soon.

